A little whine with your stake, sir?

Pinned Up

I never stinkin’ blog.  I really have a love/hate relationship with these things.  On the one hand, they’re marketing.  On the other, I’ve never been able to keep a journal, diary, any of that hooey.  I’m notoriously non-sentimental.  Acknowledge, move on…that’s my motto.  Anywho, I’ll give it ye olde college try.  So here’s an update.  Enjoy;  you may not get another for a week or seven.  This piece was created for ConceptArt.com’s CHOW #108.  He’s supposed to be a “hot male vampire pin-up.”  So I pinned him up. HAR.

~ by quickreaver on March 3, 2008.

4 Responses to “A little whine with your stake, sir?”

  1. Love hate relationship with blogging *and* with vampires, apparently 😉 But no doubt that is how it should be.
    Lovely detail on the torso – did you have to torment someone into striking that pose?

  2. If ONLY my husband looked like this….*sigh*

  3. Heheh. Does he read this?!

  4. Nah, but he KNOWS he doesn’t look like this! He’s a jolly fat man…and I lurvs him regardless. XD

Leave a Reply

 
